Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact

Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU Staff Contacts

Robin Held

Executive Director, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU
509-335-4748 | robin.held@wsu.edu

Anna-Maria Shannon

Associate Director, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU
509-335-6140 | annamshannon@wsu.edu

Laura Child

Development Director, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU
509-335-2079 | laura.child@wsu.edu

Ryan Hardesty

Curator of Art & Exhibitions, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU
509-335-9454 | ryan.hardesty@wsu.edu

Debby Stinson

Marketing/PR Manager, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU
509-335-6282 | debby_stinson@wsu.edu

Kim Santos

Marketing Assistant, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU
kimberly.santos@wsu.edu

Ann Saberi

Assistant to the Curators, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU
509-335-6137 | amsaberi@wsu.edu

Jeanne M. Weiler

Administrator, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU
509-335-1910 | jeanne.weiler@wsu.edu

Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU

 

General Contact

Phone: 509.335.1910
Fax: 509.335.1908
email: artmuse@wsu.edu

Mailing Address:

Washington State University
Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU
PO Box 647301
Pullman, WA 99164-7301

Physical Address:

Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art WSU
1535 NE Wilson Road
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164